new events
facebook icon
twitter icon
youtube icon
instagram icon
soundcloud icon
google plus icon
Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Sign in

  • tslide001
  • tslide001
  • tslide002
  • tslide003
  • tslide004
  • tslide005

Staff List

 

Click here for our full staff list

KC Executive

Job Title Name Qualifications Email
Headmistress Ms J Lodrick BA Hons, MEd, PGCE headmistress@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Deputy Head  - Academic Mr J Mossman    BA Hons, MA, PGCE mossmanj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Head - Pastoral Mrs J Tobin    BA Hons in Theology, PGCE tobinj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Bursar Mrs A Jenkins BA Hons,  ICAEW bursary@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk   
Head of the Prep School Mr N Pears BEd (Hons) (Cantab) prephead@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

Prep School SLT

Job Title Name Qualifications Email
Head of the Prep School Mr N Pears BEd (Hons) (Cantab) prephead@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Deputy Head Mrs S Hall BSc Hons Wales, PGCE Canterbury halls@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

Year 5 Teacher, Head of Key Stage 2, Prep school Deputy Child Protection Officer

Mrs T Youdale Cert Ed Brighton, BA Hons Manchester youdalet@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Reception Class Teacher, Head of Early Years and Key Stage 1

Mrs V Harte

(Maternity Leave)

BA Hons Warwick, PGCE London hartev@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Acting Head of Early Years and KS1 Reception Teacher - Maternity Cover

Mrs R Cole

 BEd Hons, Kingston  coler@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Head of Enhanced Learning and SENCo (Whole School). Mrs H Levett BA(Hons) English lit/ drama - Leeds; MA contemporary fictions of conflict - York; PGCE; Cert Nat Sci; PGDip (SEND); NASCO; CPT3A (BPS member). levetth@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk


Prep School Staff List

Job Title Name Qualifications Email
Year 6 Teacher Mrs R Hunton BSc Hons, PGCE Goldsmiths, Int.Dip in Montessori Pedagogy huntonr@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Year 6 Teacher Mrs A Crotty BEd Hons Cambridge crottya@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 2 Teacher Mrs S Bishop BA Hons, Loughborough, PGCE Primary bishops@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 5 Teacher, Head of Key Stage 2, Prep school Deputy Child Protection Officer Mrs T Youdale Cert Ed Brighton, BA Hons Manchester youdalet@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 6 Teacher and Deputy Head Mrs S Hall BSc Hons Wales, PGCE Canterbury halls@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 4 Teacher Mrs C Williams BEd Hons, Oxford williamscl@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 4 Teacher Mrs N Brown BA Hons, Warwick brownn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 3 Teacher Miss P Lamb BA Hons Staffordshire, Cert Ed Keele lambp@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 1 Teacher Mrs L Bon BEd Hons, Brighton bonl@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Reception Class Teacher, Head of Early Years and Key Stage 1 Mrs V Harte BA Hons Warwick, PGCE London hartev@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Nursery Class Teacher Miss K Soutter NNEB, Dip in Montessori Teaching soutterk@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Nursery Class Teacher  Mrs K Whittle  BA Hons London, PGCE Primary, London whittlek@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 3 Teaching Assistant Mrs J Rhoades NVQ Level 3 rhoadesj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Year 1 Teaching Assistant Mrs B Davison BSc Hons, Southampton davisonb@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Early Years' Teaching Assistant and
After School Care Coordinator
Mrs S Beard NVQ Level 3 beards@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant and After School Care Miss C Hudson    Level 3 SEN    hudsonc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant and After School Care    Miss B Hatcher   hatcherb@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant    Mrs A Till      tilla@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teaching Assistant    Mrs E Andrews  City and Guilds Part 1, Learning Support    andrewse@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
After School Care Assistant Mrs S Giacomini-Martin BA Hons, Design, London Cache Level 3 Diploma martins@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Learning Support Teacher - Key Stage 2 (Maternity Leave) Miss J Dinwiddie BA Hons, Manchester, PGCE Kingston dinwiddiej@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Dyslexia Specialist and AEN Teacher Mrs L Hawker    BA Hons, Christchurch; MPhil, Cambridge; CCET, Dyslexia & Foreign Language Teaching hawkere@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
AEN Teaching Assistant   

Mrs E Bonarius

(Maternity Leave) 

NVQ Level 3, Childcare Learning & Development bonariuse@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Play therapist Ms L Budden National Diploma in Counselling buddenl@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Director of Sport and Wellbeing  Mrs G Hughes BSc Hons Southampton, PGCE hughesg@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
PE Teacher Mrs A Hare BSc Hons, Exeter harea@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Swimming Teacher Mrs S Knight ASA Teachers Certificate  knights@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
French Teacher Years N-6 Mrs C Wilson BEd Hons, London wilsonc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Mandarin Teacher Mrs F Yang    BSC, China; MSC, Reading yangf@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Drama Teacher    Mrs S Lawson-Wood BA Hons, Croydon in Theatre and Design Practice, London lawsons@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Housemistress (Hawkwell & Hargreaves Miss S Fuller      fullers@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

Senior School Staff who teach Preparatory School pupils

Job Title Name Qualifications Email
Key Stage 2 Music Co-ordinator Mrs K Pusey GGSM, PGCE Middx puseyk@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
PE Teacher/ Head of Hockey Mr B Allberry HND, Chichester allberryb@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Senior School/PE Mrs N Denton BSc Hons, Loughborough QTS dentonn@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
PE Teacher Mrs C Sutton BA Ed Hons, Exeter suttonc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Gymnastics Mrs J Cox BG Class 4 Women's Artistic Gymnastics, BG Club Coach General
Gymnastics, BG Class Women's Gymnastics
coxj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Teacher in charge of Computer Science Miss C Mortlock Foundation Degree of Arts, Business Management mortlockc@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Head of Art Mr A Dixon BA Hons, Kingston PCGE Canterbury dixona@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Administrative Staff

 

Job Title Name Qualifications Email
PA to Head of Prep School and Deputy Head Mrs D Reed reedd@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Whole School Administrator Mrs A Cyster cystera@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Prep School Receptionist Miss L Binns binnsl@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk

 

Shared Prep & Senior School Staff

 

Job Title Name Qualifications Email Contact
Finance Manager Mrs I Scinteie BA scinteie@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Payroll & Accounts Manager Miss S Seggie   harriss@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Chaplain Rev J Todd   toddj@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk  
Director of External Relations Ms S Evans   evanss@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Registrar Mrs M Gailey   gaileym@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Admissions Officer Mrs A Knapp   knappa@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Marketing Manager Miss K Minihane BSc Hons, ILM minihanek@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Sister (Medical) Mrs J M Devine RGN devinej@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Estates Manager  Mr Alex Whittington   whittingtona@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk 
Site Manager  Mr A Beard City and Guilds bearda@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk
Catering Manager Mrs S Allen   catering@kentcollege.kent.sch.uk


Instrumental Staff

 

Job Title Name Qualifications
Clarinet & Saxophone Miss H Parsons LRAM
Piano & Recorder Ms L Martin CTABRSM, Dp ABRSM, Cert Mus Ed (TCL)
Cello Mrs S Hitchcock DRSAM
Guitar Mr J Hazelby N Dip
Flute Ms R Osborne-Smith MA, ABRSM, Adv Cert

 

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By continuing to browse this website, you agree to our use of cookies. OK